Website Manager

Rutland County Little League

League Officers

Meet Our Staff

We are here to provide you and your family with the best Little League Baseball experience possible! We are proud to bring you a group of highly accomplished coaches and administrators.

Mike Robilotto,  President

Phone: 802-345-4584
Email: [email protected]


Tucker Peterson, Vice President

Email: [email protected]


George Gides, Vice President (Majors)

Email: [email protected]


TJ Sabotka, Vice President (Minors)

Email: [email protected]


Seth Bride, Vice President (Coach Pitch)

Email: [email protected]


TBD, Vice President (Tee Ball)


Heather Robilotto, Player Agent

Phone: 716-901-1047
Email: [email protected]


Rebekah Peterson, Director of Operations

Email: [email protected] 


Allison Cota, Treasurer

Email:  [email protected] 


John Sinclair, Safety Officer

Email: [email protected]

Board of Directors:

    Katie Brady
    Seth Bride
    Aaron Cota
    Allison Cota
    Alden Franzoni
    George Gides
    LaKeiah Gillespie
    Lee Jamieson
    Jason Ladabouche
    Walt Manney
    Rebekah Peterson
    Tucker Peterson
    Heather Robilotto
    Mike Robilotto
    TJ Sabotka
   John Sinclair
Copyright © 2022 Rutland County Little League  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In